BGU logo
BGU Physics Department logo

List of people

187 results (187)
Full name Email Office Phones
Bareli, Guy bareli@post.bgu.ac.il 54/-116 08-6472124
Barmashenko, Boris barmash@bgu.ac.il 54/224 08-6477127
Bashan, Yuval yuvalbas@post.bgu.ac.il 54/-116 08-6472124
Beauchesne, Hugues beauches@post.bgu.ac.il 54/113 08-6461249
Beer, Avraham beera@bgu.ac.il DWT/211 08-6563524
Bel, Golan bel@bgu.ac.il 54/333 08-6428229
Ben-Abraham, Shelomo Izhaq benabr@bgu.ac.il 54/325 08-6428227
Benisty, David benidav@post.bgu.ac.il 54/319
Biton, Yaacov yaacov@bgu.ac.il 54/301 08-6461179
08-6428827 (Fax)
Bivas, Yosef bivasyo@post.bgu.ac.il 54/-113 08-6461570
Boriskovsky, Dima boriskov@post.bgu.ac.il 54/321B
Brustein, Ram ramyb@bgu.ac.il 54/315 08-6472507
Citron, Zvi zhcitron@bgu.ac.il 54/225 08-6461853
Cohen, Doron dcohen@bgu.ac.il 54/310 08-6477557
Cohen, Snir snirc@post.bgu.ac.il 54/222 08-6472178
Daboul, Jamil daboul@bgu.ac.il 54/115 08-6461204
Dahan, Daniel ddani@post.bgu.ac.il 54/317
Davidson, Aharon davidson@bgu.ac.il 54/327 08-6461649
Demircik, Tuna tuna@post.bgu.ac.il 54/320 08-6472419
Dikovsky, Valery dikovsky@bgu.ac.il 54/-120 08-6472152