BGU logo
BGU Physics Department logo

List of people

219 results (219)
Full name Email Office Phones
Banerjee, Shreya banerjee@post.bgu.ac.il 54/320 08-6472419
Bar, Ilana ibar@bgu.ac.il 54/227 08-6461571
Bar Lev, Yevgeny ybarlev@bgu.ac.il 54/329 08-6472125
Bar-Haim, Yaniv barhaimy@bgu.ac.il
Baranga, Andrei andreib@bgu.ac.il
Bardhan, Debjyoti bardhan@post.bgu.ac.il 54/320 08-6472419
Bareli, Guy bareli@post.bgu.ac.il 54/-116 08-6472124
Barmashenko, Boris barmash@bgu.ac.il 54/224 08-6477127
Bashan, Yuval yuvalbas@post.bgu.ac.il 54/208 08-6472458
Beauchesne, Hugues beauches@post.bgu.ac.il 54/113 08-6461249
Beer, Avraham beera@bgu.ac.il DWT/211
54/333
08-6563524
08-6428229
Bel, Golan bel@bgu.ac.il 54/333 08-6428229
Ben-Abraham, Shelomo Izhaq benabr@bgu.ac.il 54/215 08-6461569
Benisty, David benidav@post.bgu.ac.il 54/319
Bhakuni, Devendra Singh devendra@post.bgu.ac.il 54/318
Bhandari, Preeti preeti@post.bgu.ac.il 54/320 08-6472419
Binshtock, Zina zinab@bgu.ac.il
Biton, Yaacov yaacov@bgu.ac.il 54/301 08-6461179
08-6428827 (Fax)
Bivas, Yosef bivasyo@post.bgu.ac.il 54/-113 08-6461570
Boriskovsky, Dima boriskov@post.bgu.ac.il 54/321B