BGU logo
BGU Physics Department logo

List of people

207 results (207)
Full name Email Office Phones
Dahan, Daniel ddani@post.bgu.ac.il 54/317
Davidson, Aharon davidson@bgu.ac.il 54/327 08-6461649
Demidov, Ivan demidovi@post.bgu.ac.il 54/321
Dikovsky, Valery dikovsky@bgu.ac.il 54/-120 08-6472152
Dobkowski, Or ordob@post.bgu.ac.il 95/-101
Dollberg, Tomer tomerdol@post.bgu.ac.il 54/219
Duthie, Alexander James duthie@bgu.ac.il 54/320 08-6472419
Dutta, Anindita anindita@post.bgu.ac.il 54/011 08-6461587
Elbaz, Omer omerel@post.bgu.ac.il 54/321
Elikashvili, Alexander elikashv@post.bgu.ac.il 54/203 08-6479292
Entin-Wohlman, Ora oraentin@bgu.ac.il 54/309 08-6477558
Faiman, David faiman@bgu.ac.il
Farago, Oded ofarago@bgu.ac.il
Feingold, Mario mario@bgu.ac.il 54/005 08-6472459
Flitter, Jordan jordanf@post.bgu.ac.il 54/113 08-6461249
Folman, Ron folman@bgu.ac.il 95/101
Frumker, Eugene efrumker@bgu.ac.il 54/110
54/213
08-6461169
08-6472176
Furman, Gregory gregoryf@bgu.ac.il 54/229 08-6428224
Furtak, Lukas Jonathan furtak@post.bgu.ac.il 54/320 08-6472419
Gal, Yotam yotag@post.bgu.ac.il 54/---