BGU logo
BGU Physics Department logo

List of people

218 results (218)
Full name Email Office Phones
Bar Lev, Yevgeny ybarlev@bgu.ac.il 54/329 08-6472125
Bar-Haim, Yaniv yanivbh@gmail.com 95/-101
Baranga, Andrei andrei.baranga@gmail.com
Bardhan, Debjyoti bardhan@post.bgu.ac.il
Barmashenko, Boris barmash@bgu.ac.il 54/224 08-6477127
Bashan, Yuval yuvalbas@post.bgu.ac.il 54/208 08-6472458
Beauchesne, Hugues beauches@post.bgu.ac.il
Beer, Avraham beera@bgu.ac.il 54/333
DWT/211
08-6428229
08-6563524
Bel, Golan bel@bgu.ac.il 54/333 08-6428229
Ben-Abraham, Shelomo Izhaq benabr@bgu.ac.il 54/215 08-6461569
Benisty, David benidav@post.bgu.ac.il 54/319
Berman, Rotem bermar@post.bgu.ac.il 54/321B
Bhakuni, Devendra Singh devendra@post.bgu.ac.il 54/318
Bhandari, Preeti preeti@post.bgu.ac.il 54/320 08-6472419
Bialolenker, Gabriel bialo@post.bgu.ac.il
Binshtock, Zina zinab@bgu.ac.il
Biton, Yaacov yaacov@bgu.ac.il 54/301 08-6461179
08-6428827 (Fax)
Bivas, Yosef bivasyo@post.bgu.ac.il 90/146 08-6428378
Brustein, Ram ramyb@bgu.ac.il 54/315 08-6472507
Buijsman, Wouter buijsman@post.bgu.ac.il 54/320 08-6472419