BGU logo
BGU Physics Department logo

List of people

206 results (206)
Full name Email Office Phones
Baranga, Andrei andrei.baranga@gmail.com
Barmashenko, Boris barmash@bgu.ac.il 54/323 08-6461854
Bashan, Yuval yuvalbas@post.bgu.ac.il 54/208 08-6472458
Beer, Avraham beera@bgu.ac.il 54/333
DWT/211
08-6428229
08-6563524
Bel, Golan bel@bgu.ac.il 54/333 08-6428229
Ben-Abraham, Shelomo Izhaq benabr@bgu.ac.il 54/215 08-6461569
Berman, Rotem bermar@post.bgu.ac.il 54/321
Bhakuni, Devendra Singh devendra@post.bgu.ac.il 54/318
Bhandari, Preeti preeti@post.bgu.ac.il 54/---
Bialolenker, Gabriel bialo@post.bgu.ac.il
Binshtock, Zina zinab@bgu.ac.il
Biton, Yaacov yaacov@bgu.ac.il 54/301 08-6461179
08-6428827 (Fax)
Bivas, Yosef bivasyo@post.bgu.ac.il 90/146 08-6428378
Brustein, Ram ramyb@bgu.ac.il 54/313
54/315
08-6472509
08-6472507
Buijsman, Wouter buijsman@post.bgu.ac.il 54/320 08-6472419
Chapman, Shira schapman@bgu.ac.il 54/325 08-6428227
Citron, Zvi zhcitron@bgu.ac.il 54/225 08-6461853
Cohen, Gal galao@post.bgu.ac.il 54/319
Cohen, Doron dcohen@bgu.ac.il 54/310 08-6477557
Daboul, Jamil daboul@bgu.ac.il 54/115 08-6461204