BGU logo
BGU Physics Department logo

List of people

178 results (178)
Full name Email Office Phones
Acebron Munoz, Ana acebron@post.bgu.ac.il 54/318 08-6479471
08-6479833
Agbaria, Adam (Hamody) hamody@post.bgu.ac.il 54/306 08-6461173
Agung, Budiyono agung@post.bgu.ac.il
Aharony, Amnon aaharony@bgu.ac.il 54/309 08-6477558
Amit, Omer amio@post.bgu.ac.il
Andresen Eguiluz, Juan Carlos carlos@post.bgu.ac.il
Apsel, Roy royap@post.bgu.ac.il 54/319
Arad, Ofir ofirara@post.bgu.ac.il 54/321A
Aranovich, Alexander aaranov@bgu.ac.il 54/223 08-6472456
Asban, Ofek asban@post.bgu.ac.il 54/219
Ashkenazy, Yosef ashkena@bgu.ac.il 24/103 08-6596858
Averbukh, Michael averbukh@bgu.ac.il 54/-105 08-6472585
Avishai, Yshai yshai@bgu.ac.il 54/311 08-6461748
Azulay, Barak barakaz@post.bgu.ac.il
Band, Yehuda band@bgu.ac.il 30/201 08-6461635
Banerjee, Shreya banerjee@post.bgu.ac.il 54/320 08-6472419
Bar, Ilana ibar@bgu.ac.il 54/227 08-6461571
Bar Lev, Yevgeny ybarlev@bgu.ac.il 54/329 08-6472125
Bar-Touv, Jacob bartouv@bgu.ac.il
Bardhan, Debjyoti bardhan@post.bgu.ac.il 54/320 08-6472419