Seminar list

672 results (710)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Condensed Matter Seminar - Hadar Steinberg Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 10 Jun 2019 11:30 Mon 10 Jun 2019 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Ofek Asban Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 03 Jun 2019 11:30 Mon 03 Jun 2019 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Tal Gur Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 27 May 2019 11:30 Mon 27 May 2019 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Michael Wilkinson Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 13 May 2019 11:30 Mon 13 May 2019 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Itay Hen Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 06 May 2019 11:30 Mon 06 May 2019 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Netanel Linder Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 29 Apr 2019 11:30 Mon 29 Apr 2019 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Andrea Morello Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 08 Apr 2019 11:30 Mon 08 Apr 2019 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Yuval Oreg Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 01 Apr 2019 11:30 Mon 01 Apr 2019 12:30 Meidan
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Allona Vazan Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 27 Mar 2019 11:10 Wed 27 Mar 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Physics Colloquium - Zvi Citron Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 26 Mar 2019 15:30 Tue 26 Mar 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Particles and Fields Seminar - Cobi Sonnenschein Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 25 Mar 2019 14:00 Mon 25 Mar 2019 15:00 Citron
Condensed Matter Seminar - Shuichi Murakami Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 25 Mar 2019 11:30 Mon 25 Mar 2019 12:30 Meidan
Cancelled Quantum optics seminar - Eliahu Cohen Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 20 Mar 2019 15:00 Wed 20 Mar 2019 16:00 Folman
Physics Colloquium - Victor Malka Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 19 Mar 2019 15:30 Tue 19 Mar 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Particles and Fields Seminar - Gil Paz Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 18 Mar 2019 14:00 Mon 18 Mar 2019 15:00 Citron
Condensed Matter Seminar - Yoav Lahini Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 18 Mar 2019 11:30 Mon 18 Mar 2019 12:30 Meidan
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Emanuele Sobacchi Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 13 Mar 2019 11:10 Wed 13 Mar 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Physics Colloquium - Edvardas Narevicius Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 12 Mar 2019 15:30 Tue 12 Mar 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Particles and Fields Seminar - Adi Ashkenazi Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 11 Mar 2019 14:00 Mon 11 Mar 2019 15:00 Citron
Condensed Matter Seminar - Daniel Podolsky Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 11 Mar 2019 11:30 Mon 11 Mar 2019 12:30 Meidan