Seminar list

814 results (855)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Condensed Matter Seminar - Daniel Dahan Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 11 May 2020 11:30 Mon 11 May 2020 12:30 Meidan
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Nick Stone Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 06 May 2020 11:00 Wed 06 May 2020 12:10 Zitrin
Particles and Fields Seminar - Josh Eby Zoom only Mon 04 May 2020 14:00 Mon 04 May 2020 15:00 Kats
Biological and soft-matter physics - Shlomi Reuveni ZOOM meeting ID 953-740-53387, password 742020 Thu 30 Apr 2020 12:00 Thu 30 Apr 2020 13:00 Granek
Particles and Fields Seminar - Hilla De Leon Zoom only Mon 27 Apr 2020 14:00 Mon 27 Apr 2020 15:00 Kats
Biological and soft-matter physics - Adam H. Agbaria ZOOM, Meeting ID: 515 554 168 Password: 772189 Thu 23 Apr 2020 12:00 Thu 23 Apr 2020 13:00 Granek
Particles and Fields Seminar - Michael Pitt Zoom only Mon 20 Apr 2020 14:00 Mon 20 Apr 2020 15:00 Kats
Condensed Matter Seminar - Dekel Shapira Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 20 Apr 2020 11:30 Mon 20 Apr 2020 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Na Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 06 Apr 2020 11:30 Mon 06 Apr 2020 12:30 Meidan
Biological and soft-matter physics - Elisha Moses ZOOM meeting ID 769 663 3200, NEW password 19661224 Thu 02 Apr 2020 12:00 Thu 02 Apr 2020 13:00 Granek
Condensed Matter Seminar - Misha Chapsky Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 30 Mar 2020 11:30 Mon 30 Mar 2020 12:30 Meidan
Particles and Fields Seminar - Yuval Grossman Zoom only Mon 23 Mar 2020 14:00 Mon 23 Mar 2020 15:00 Kats
Condensed Matter Seminar - Aviram Uri Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 23 Mar 2020 11:30 Mon 23 Mar 2020 12:30 Meidan
Cancelled Physics Colloquium - Dganit Meidan Building 37, room 202 Tue 17 Mar 2020 15:30 Tue 17 Mar 2020 16:30 Bar, Citron, Schechter, Kovetz
Cancelled Particles and Fields Seminar - Bibhuti Parida Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 16 Mar 2020 14:00 Mon 16 Mar 2020 15:00 Kats
Cancelled Condensed Matter Seminar - Daniel Dahan Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 16 Mar 2020 11:30 Mon 16 Mar 2020 12:30 Meidan
Cancelled Special seminar: Special Astro/HEP/CM interdisciplinary seminar - Oleg Ruchayskiy Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Fri 13 Mar 2020 11:00 Fri 13 Mar 2020 13:00 Cohen
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Hirotaka Ito Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 11 Mar 2020 11:10 Wed 11 Mar 2020 12:10 Zitrin
Cancelled Biological and soft-matter physics - Markus Deserno Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Sun 08 Mar 2020 12:00 Sun 08 Mar 2020 13:00 Cohen, Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Rinat Ankri Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 23 Jan 2020 12:00 Thu 23 Jan 2020 13:00 Granek