BGU Physics Department logo

List of people

225 results (225)
Full name Email Office Phones
Adi, Tal talabadi@post.bgu.ac.il 54/222 08-6472178
Aharony, Amnon aaharony@bgu.ac.il 54/309 08-6477558
Alis, Guy alisg@post.bgu.ac.il 54/223 08-6472456
Andriolo, Stefano stefanoa@post.bgu.ac.il 54/220 08-6472750
Aptekarev, Theodore aptekath@bgu.ac.il
Aranovich, Alexander aaranov@bgu.ac.il 54/223 08-6472456
Arzi, Asaf arzias@post.bgu.ac.il 54/222 08-6472178
Ashkenazy, Yosef ashkena@bgu.ac.il 54/333
24/103
08-6428229
08-6596858
Aspir, Lipaz aspirli@post.bgu.ac.il
Averbukh, Michael averbukh@bgu.ac.il 54/-105 08-6472585
Avishai, Yshai yshai@bgu.ac.il 54/311 08-6461748
Avitan, Shani shavi@post.bgu.ac.il 54/222 08-6472178
Aviv, Ina inaviv@bgu.ac.il 54/114 08-6461567
Avnit, Ben benavn@post.bgu.ac.il 54/319
Baiguera, Stefano baiguera@post.bgu.ac.il 54/219
Band, Yehuda band@bgu.ac.il 43/125 074-7795450
Banerjee, Anurag anuragb@post.bgu.ac.il 54/318
Bar, Ilana ibar@bgu.ac.il 54/227 08-6461571
Bar Lev, Yevgeny ybarlev@bgu.ac.il 54/329 08-6472125
Bar-Haim, Yaniv yanivbh@gmail.com 95/-101