Events list

1193 results (1193)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Physics Colloquium - Jens Chluba Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 17 Jan 2023 15:15 Tue 17 Jan 2023 16:15 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Philippe Bouyer Zoom Tue 10 Jan 2023 15:15 Tue 10 Jan 2023 16:15 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Ishay Pomerantz Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 03 Jan 2023 15:15 Tue 03 Jan 2023 16:15 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Yossi Shvartzvald Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 27 Dec 2022 15:15 Tue 27 Dec 2022 16:15 Kats
Condensed Matter Seminar - Hanan Herzig Sheinfux Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 26 Dec 2022 11:10 Mon 26 Dec 2022 12:00 Meidan
Physics Colloquium - Doron Cohen Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 20 Dec 2022 15:15 Tue 20 Dec 2022 16:15 Kats
Condensed Matter Seminar - Dmitri Gutman Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 19 Dec 2022 11:10 Mon 19 Dec 2022 12:00 Meidan
Physics Colloquium - Yaron Oz Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 13 Dec 2022 15:15 Tue 13 Dec 2022 16:15 Kats
Biological and soft-matter physics - Conrad Woldringh Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 08 Dec 2022 12:10 Thu 08 Dec 2022 13:00 Feingold
Quantum optics seminar - Florian Schreck ZOOM only Wed 07 Dec 2022 15:00 Wed 07 Dec 2022 16:00 Folman
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Shimrit Maman Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 07 Dec 2022 11:10 Wed 07 Dec 2022 12:10 Zitrin
Physics Colloquium - Amos Sharoni Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 06 Dec 2022 15:15 Tue 06 Dec 2022 16:15 Kats
Particles and Fields Seminar - David Kutasov Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 05 Dec 2022 14:00 Mon 05 Dec 2022 15:00 Chapman
Condensed Matter Seminar - Alexander Burin Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 05 Dec 2022 11:10 Mon 05 Dec 2022 12:00 Meidan
Biological and soft-matter physics - Doron Grossman Zoom only - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87422537815?pwd=dkd0bnd6ZFQ3NE13WHZNL0VwaHVMZz09 Thu 01 Dec 2022 12:10 Thu 01 Dec 2022 13:00 Feingold
Cancelled Quantum optics seminar - Eli Arbel ZOOM only Wed 30 Nov 2022 15:00 Wed 30 Nov 2022 16:00 Folman
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Emanuele Sobacchi Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 30 Nov 2022 11:10 Wed 30 Nov 2022 12:10 Zitrin
Physics Colloquium - Beena Kalisky Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 29 Nov 2022 15:15 Tue 29 Nov 2022 16:15 Kats
Particles and Fields Seminar - Eric Madge-Pimentel Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 28 Nov 2022 14:00 Mon 28 Nov 2022 15:00 Chapman
Condensed Matter Seminar - Igor Rozhansky Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 28 Nov 2022 11:10 Mon 28 Nov 2022 12:00 Meidan