BGU logo
BGU Physics Department logo

List of people

207 results (207)
Full name Email Office Phones
Simhon, Tamar simhot@post.bgu.ac.il 54/---
Sivan, Doron doronsiv@post.bgu.ac.il 54/---
Smith, Naftali smithnaf@bgu.ac.il 54/333 08-6428229
Socolovsky, Gabi gabisoco@post.bgu.ac.il 54/---
Sokolovsky, Vladimir sokolovv@bgu.ac.il 54/229 08-6428224
Sterenberg, Matan matanst@post.bgu.ac.il
Sutton, Yosef suttony@post.bgu.ac.il
Szulc, Asaf szulc@post.bgu.ac.il 54/203 08-6479292
Thieberger, Reuben thieb@bgu.ac.il
Trok, Barak trokbar@post.bgu.ac.il
Tsori, Yoav tsori@bgu.ac.il
Unal, Caner unal@post.bgu.ac.il 54/113 08-6461249
Uzan, David daviduz@post.bgu.ac.il
Waichman, Karol karolw@bgu.ac.il
Wallershtein, Idan wallersh@post.bgu.ac.il
Weber, Yotam yotamweb@post.bgu.ac.il
Winsten, Yehoshua winsten@post.bgu.ac.il 54/317
Wolf, Roy roywol@post.bgu.ac.il 54/-117 08-6472582
Wunch, Noam wunch@post.bgu.ac.il 54/---
Yanson, Anna annayan@bgu.ac.il 54/112 08-6461566