Events list

237 results (1216)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Particles and Fields Seminar - Chana Hausmann Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Tue 24 Jan 2023 11:00 Tue 24 Jan 2023 12:00 Chapman
Particles and Fields Seminar - Chana Hausmann Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 23 Jan 2023 11:00 Mon 23 Jan 2023 12:00 Chapman
Particles and Fields Seminar - Rotem Berman + Lilian Saiegh Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 16 Jan 2023 14:00 Mon 16 Jan 2023 16:00 Chapman
Particles and Fields Seminar - Shani Avitan Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 09 Jan 2023 14:00 Mon 09 Jan 2023 15:00 Chapman
Particles and Fields Seminar - Zohar Komargodski Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 26 Dec 2022 14:00 Mon 26 Dec 2022 15:00 Chapman
Particles and Fields Seminar - Andrea Caputo Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 19 Dec 2022 14:00 Mon 19 Dec 2022 15:00 Chapman
Particles and Fields Seminar - Avital Dery Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 12 Dec 2022 14:00 Mon 12 Dec 2022 15:00 Chapman
Particles and Fields Seminar - David Kutasov Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 05 Dec 2022 14:00 Mon 05 Dec 2022 15:00 Chapman
Particles and Fields Seminar - Eric Madge-Pimentel Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 28 Nov 2022 14:00 Mon 28 Nov 2022 15:00 Chapman
Particles and Fields Seminar - Etienne Dreyer Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 21 Nov 2022 14:00 Mon 21 Nov 2022 15:00 Chapman
Particles and Fields Seminar - Christian Northe Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 14 Nov 2022 14:00 Mon 14 Nov 2022 15:00 Chapman
Particles and Fields Seminar - Michael Pitt Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 07 Nov 2022 14:00 Mon 07 Nov 2022 15:00 Chapman
Particles and Fields Seminar - Joan Quirant PellĂ­n Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 31 Oct 2022 14:00 Mon 31 Oct 2022 15:00 Chapman
Particles and Fields Seminar - Shir Shenkar Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 24 Oct 2022 14:00 Mon 24 Oct 2022 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Stefan Schonert Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 05 Sep 2022 16:30 Mon 05 Sep 2022 17:30 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Osher Shoval Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 27 Jun 2022 14:00 Mon 27 Jun 2022 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Yotam Sherf Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 20 Jun 2022 14:00 Mon 20 Jun 2022 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Dean Carmi Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 13 Jun 2022 14:00 Mon 13 Jun 2022 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Raju Venugopalan Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 06 Jun 2022 13:00 Mon 06 Jun 2022 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Alfred Mueller Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 30 May 2022 14:00 Mon 30 May 2022 15:00 Palti