Events list

230 results (1194)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Particles and Fields Seminar - David Sutherland Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 (Zoom) Mon 28 Mar 2022 13:00 Mon 28 Mar 2022 14:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Amit Sever Zoom only Mon 10 Jan 2022 14:00 Mon 10 Jan 2022 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Tamar Simhon Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 03 Jan 2022 14:00 Mon 03 Jan 2022 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Oren Slone Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 27 Dec 2021 14:00 Mon 27 Dec 2021 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Alexander Kaganovich Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 20 Dec 2021 14:00 Mon 20 Dec 2021 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Shlomo Razamt Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 13 Dec 2021 14:00 Mon 13 Dec 2021 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Sofia Vallecorsa Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 06 Dec 2021 14:00 Mon 06 Dec 2021 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Andrea Caputo Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 22 Nov 2021 14:00 Mon 22 Nov 2021 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Rob Myers Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 15 Nov 2021 15:00 Mon 15 Nov 2021 16:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Michael Smolkin Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 08 Nov 2021 14:00 Mon 08 Nov 2021 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Pavel Kovtun Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 01 Nov 2021 14:00 Mon 01 Nov 2021 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Marco Michel Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 25 Oct 2021 14:00 Mon 25 Oct 2021 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Yuval Bashan Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 18 Oct 2021 14:00 Mon 18 Oct 2021 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Naveena Kumara A Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 12 Jul 2021 14:00 Mon 12 Jul 2021 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Noam Wunch Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 07 Jun 2021 14:00 Mon 07 Jun 2021 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Ely Kovetz Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 31 May 2021 14:00 Mon 31 May 2021 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Eric Kuflik Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 24 May 2021 14:00 Mon 24 May 2021 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Evan Mcdonough Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 10 May 2021 14:00 Mon 10 May 2021 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Reuven Balkin Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 03 May 2021 14:00 Mon 03 May 2021 15:00 Palti
Particles and Fields Seminar - Uri Kol Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 26 Apr 2021 14:00 Mon 26 Apr 2021 15:00 Palti