Events list

748 results (748)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Ofir Arad Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 22 May 2019 11:10 Wed 22 May 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Physics Colloquium - Derek Jackson Kimball Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 21 May 2019 15:30 Tue 21 May 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Particles and Fields Seminar - Hugues Beauchesne Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 20 May 2019 14:00 Mon 20 May 2019 15:00 Citron
Condensed Matter Seminar - Guy Bareli Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 20 May 2019 11:30 Mon 20 May 2019 12:30 Meidan
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Uri Malamud Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 15 May 2019 11:10 Wed 15 May 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Physics Colloquium - Amiel Sternberg Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 14 May 2019 15:30 Tue 14 May 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Particles and Fields Seminar - Mirta Dumancic Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 13 May 2019 14:00 Mon 13 May 2019 15:00 Citron
Condensed Matter Seminar - Michael Wilkinson Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 13 May 2019 11:30 Mon 13 May 2019 12:30 Meidan
Physics Colloquium - Amir Levinson Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 07 May 2019 15:30 Tue 07 May 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Particles and Fields Seminar - Ira Wolfson Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 06 May 2019 14:00 Mon 06 May 2019 15:00 Citron
Cancelled Condensed Matter Seminar - Itay Hen Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 06 May 2019 11:30 Mon 06 May 2019 12:30 Meidan
Quantum optics seminar - Daniel Rohrlich Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 01 May 2019 15:00 Wed 01 May 2019 16:00 Folman
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Sivan Ginzburg Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 01 May 2019 11:10 Wed 01 May 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Physics Colloquium - Lev Khaykovich Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 30 Apr 2019 15:30 Tue 30 Apr 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Condensed Matter Seminar - Netanel Linder Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 29 Apr 2019 11:30 Mon 29 Apr 2019 12:30 Meidan
Quantum optics seminar - Andrei Ben-Amar Baranga Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 17 Apr 2019 15:00 Wed 17 Apr 2019 16:00 Folman
Special event: Negev Physics Fete 2019 Sde Boker Mon 15 Apr 2019 9:30 Tue 16 Apr 2019 15:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Stefan Fischer Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 10 Apr 2019 13:30 Wed 10 Apr 2019 14:30 Schechter
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Dan Gorbonos Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 10 Apr 2019 11:10 Wed 10 Apr 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Cancelled Particles and Fields Seminar - Anastasia Golubtsova Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 08 Apr 2019 14:00 Mon 08 Apr 2019 15:00 Citron