BGU logo
BGU Physics Department logo

List of people

190 results (190)
Full name Email Office Phones
Dahan, Daniel ddani@post.bgu.ac.il 54/317
Davidson, Aharon davidson@bgu.ac.il 54/327 08-6461649
Demircik, Tuna demircik@post.bgu.ac.il 54/320 08-6472419
Dikovsky, Valery dikovsky@bgu.ac.il 54/-120 08-6472152
Dobkowski, Or ordob@post.bgu.ac.il 95/-101
Dollberg, Tomer tomerdol@post.bgu.ac.il 54/321A
Dutta, Anindita anindita@post.bgu.ac.il 54/011 08-6461587
Eichler, David eichler.david@gmail.com 54/323 08-6461854
Eitah, Moris eitah@bgu.ac.il 51/305 08-6428671
Elikashvili, Alexander elikashv@post.bgu.ac.il 54/203 08-6479292
Entin-Wohlman, Ora oraentin@bgu.ac.il 54/309 08-6477558
Faiman, David faiman@bgu.ac.il
Farago, Oded ofarago@bgu.ac.il
Feingold, Mario mario@bgu.ac.il 54/005 08-6472459
Fishel Ben Knaan, Eyal eyalfish@post.bgu.ac.il 54/---
Folman, Ron folman@bgu.ac.il 95/101
Fridman, Aviva avivaf@bgu.ac.il 54/112 08-6461566
Frumker, Eugene efrumker@bgu.ac.il 54/213 08-6472176
Furman, Gregory gregoryf@bgu.ac.il 54/229 08-6428224
Gal, Yotam yotag@post.bgu.ac.il 54/321B