Events list

87 results (749)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Jaan Männik Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 22 May 2019 13:30 Wed 22 May 2019 14:30 Schechter
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Stefan Fischer Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 10 Apr 2019 13:30 Wed 10 Apr 2019 14:30 Schechter
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Lev Mourokh Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 02 Jan 2019 13:30 Wed 02 Jan 2019 14:30 Schechter
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Shmuel Gurvits Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 26 Dec 2018 13:30 Wed 26 Dec 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Alexander Burin Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 19 Dec 2018 13:30 Wed 19 Dec 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Lior Atia Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 12 Dec 2018 13:30 Wed 12 Dec 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Moshe Schechter Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 05 Dec 2018 13:30 Wed 05 Dec 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Daniel Kaplan Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 28 Nov 2018 13:30 Wed 28 Nov 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Shimon Arie Haver Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 21 Nov 2018 13:30 Wed 21 Nov 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Masatoshi Sato Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 14 Nov 2018 13:30 Wed 14 Nov 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Eitan Lerner Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 07 Nov 2018 13:30 Wed 07 Nov 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Moamen Jbara Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 31 Oct 2018 13:30 Wed 31 Oct 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Yshai Avishai Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 24 Oct 2018 13:30 Wed 24 Oct 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Ilia Khait Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 20 Jun 2018 13:30 Wed 20 Jun 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Yshai Avishai Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 13 Jun 2018 13:30 Wed 13 Jun 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Isaac Weinberg Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 06 Jun 2018 13:30 Wed 06 Jun 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Vikram Tripathi Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 23 May 2018 13:30 Wed 23 May 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Yaakov Kleeorin Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 16 May 2018 13:30 Wed 16 May 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Michael Wilkinson Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 09 May 2018 13:30 Wed 09 May 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Daniel Ariad Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 25 Apr 2018 13:30 Wed 25 Apr 2018 14:30