Events list

91 results (1018)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Vikram Tripathi Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 23 May 2018 13:30 Wed 23 May 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Yaakov Kleeorin Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 16 May 2018 13:30 Wed 16 May 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Michael Wilkinson Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 09 May 2018 13:30 Wed 09 May 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Daniel Ariad Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 25 Apr 2018 13:30 Wed 25 Apr 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Peter Nalbach Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 11 Apr 2018 13:30 Wed 11 Apr 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Igor Kuzmenko Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 28 Mar 2018 13:30 Wed 28 Mar 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Eran Bouchbinder Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 21 Mar 2018 13:30 Wed 21 Mar 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - James Anglin Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 31 Jan 2018 13:30 Wed 31 Jan 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - James Anglin Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 24 Jan 2018 13:30 Wed 24 Jan 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Eytan Grosfeld Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 17 Jan 2018 13:30 Wed 17 Jan 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Yaniv Edery Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 10 Jan 2018 13:30 Wed 10 Jan 2018 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Kirill Shtengel Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 20 Dec 2017 13:30 Wed 20 Dec 2017 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Dekel Shapira Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 13 Dec 2017 13:30 Wed 13 Dec 2017 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Debashree Chowdhury Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 06 Dec 2017 13:30 Wed 06 Dec 2017 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Yair Mazal Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 22 Nov 2017 13:30 Wed 22 Nov 2017 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Omer Goldberg Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 15 Nov 2017 13:30 Wed 15 Nov 2017 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Alexander Shnirman Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 28 Jun 2017 13:30 Wed 28 Jun 2017 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Sarit Nagar Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 21 Jun 2017 13:30 Wed 21 Jun 2017 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Geva Arwas Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 24 May 2017 13:30 Wed 24 May 2017 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Dmitri Gutman Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 17 May 2017 13:30 Wed 17 May 2017 14:30