Seminar list

775 results (814)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Physics Colloquium - Helmut G. Katzgraber Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 28 May 2014 13:30 Wed 28 May 2014 14:30
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Kim-Vy Tran Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 28 May 2014 11:15 Wed 28 May 2014 12:15
Quantum optics seminar - Omer Amit Physics building (#54) room 207 Tue 27 May 2014 15:30 Tue 27 May 2014 16:30
Particles and Fields Seminar - Ranny Budnik Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 26 May 2014 14:00 Mon 26 May 2014 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - I. Carmeli Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 26 May 2014 11:30 Mon 26 May 2014 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Joseph Minahan Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 22 May 2014 15:30 Thu 22 May 2014 16:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Yehuda Band Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 21 May 2014 13:30 Wed 21 May 2014 14:30
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Meir Shimon Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 21 May 2014 11:15 Wed 21 May 2014 12:15
Quantum optics seminar - Yoav Sintov Physics building (#54) room 207 Tue 20 May 2014 15:30 Tue 20 May 2014 16:30
Physics Colloquium - Eric Heller Bldg. 51 IKI Auditorium Mon 19 May 2014 14:15 Mon 19 May 2014 15:15
Particles and Fields Seminar - Mikhail Isachenkov, Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 19 May 2014 14:00 Mon 19 May 2014 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - Nir Davidson Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 19 May 2014 11:30 Mon 19 May 2014 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Rajesh Gopakumar Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 15 May 2014 15:30 Thu 15 May 2014 16:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Yair Vardi Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 14 May 2014 13:30 Wed 14 May 2014 14:30
Quantum optics seminar - Eitan Rowen Physics building (#54) room 207 Tue 13 May 2014 15:30 Tue 13 May 2014 16:30
Particles and Fields Seminar - Andrei Khmelnitsky Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 12 May 2014 14:00 Mon 12 May 2014 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - Aharon Blank Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 12 May 2014 11:30 Mon 12 May 2014 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Michael Berry Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 08 May 2014 15:30 Thu 08 May 2014 16:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Eitan Rothstein Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 07 May 2014 13:30 Wed 07 May 2014 14:30
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Ido Ben Dayan Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 07 May 2014 11:15 Wed 07 May 2014 12:15