Seminar list

776 results (815)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Special seminar: 2012--03 Special Condensed Matter Seminar - Mon 01 Dec 2014 9:00 Mon 01 Dec 2014 10:00
Physics Colloquium - Luc Blanchet Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 27 Nov 2014 15:30 Thu 27 Nov 2014 16:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Sabyasachi Tarat Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 26 Nov 2014 13:30 Wed 26 Nov 2014 14:30
Quantum optics seminar - Physics building (#54) room 207 Tue 25 Nov 2014 15:30 Tue 25 Nov 2014 16:30
Particles and Fields Seminar - Professor Shmuel Nussinov Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 24 Nov 2014 14:00 Mon 24 Nov 2014 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - Daniel Hurowits Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 24 Nov 2014 11:30 Mon 24 Nov 2014 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Hagai Eisenberg Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 20 Nov 2014 15:30 Thu 20 Nov 2014 16:30
Particles and Fields Seminar - Professor Amit Sever Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 17 Nov 2014 14:00 Mon 17 Nov 2014 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - Yonathan Anahory Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 17 Nov 2014 11:30 Mon 17 Nov 2014 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Hagai Perets Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 13 Nov 2014 15:30 Thu 13 Nov 2014 16:30
Quantum optics seminar - Hamody Agbaria Physics building (#54) room 207 Tue 11 Nov 2014 15:30 Tue 11 Nov 2014 16:30
Particles and Fields Seminar - Professor Yakov Itin Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 10 Nov 2014 14:00 Mon 10 Nov 2014 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - Aviad Frydman Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 10 Nov 2014 11:30 Mon 10 Nov 2014 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Charles Reichhardt Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 06 Nov 2014 15:30 Thu 06 Nov 2014 16:30
Quantum optics seminar - Karol Waichman Physics building (#54) room 207 Tue 04 Nov 2014 15:30 Tue 04 Nov 2014 16:30
Particles and Fields Seminar - Yasha Neiman Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 03 Nov 2014 14:00 Mon 03 Nov 2014 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - Y. Dinaii Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 03 Nov 2014 11:30 Mon 03 Nov 2014 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Jacobus Verbaarschot Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 30 Oct 2014 15:30 Thu 30 Oct 2014 16:30
Particles and Fields Seminar - Yanyan Bu Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 27 Oct 2014 14:00 Mon 27 Oct 2014 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - Nir Kampel Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 27 Oct 2014 11:30 Mon 27 Oct 2014 12:30