BGU logo
BGU Physics Department logo

List of people

195 results (195)
Full name Email Office Phones
Wertepny, Douglas wertepny@post.bgu.ac.il 54/318
Wexler, Dan danwex@post.bgu.ac.il 54/319
Winsten, Yehoshua winsten@post.bgu.ac.il 54/321B
Wunch, Noam wunch@post.bgu.ac.il 54/319
Yavilberg, Konstantin yavilber@post.bgu.ac.il 54/219
Yedov, Yanai yedovy@post.bgu.ac.il 54/000
Ygael, Tomer tomeryg@post.bgu.ac.il 54/222 08-6472178
Yifrach, Yair yairyi@post.bgu.ac.il 54/-113 08-6461570
Yochelis, Arik yochelis@bgu.ac.il 54/220 08-6472750
Zarmi, Yair zarmi@bgu.ac.il 54/333 08-6428229
Zbeda, Itai bethazav@post.bgu.ac.il 54/-113 08-6461570
Zhou, Zhifan zhifan@post.bgu.ac.il 54/003 08-6477669
08-6479262
08-6479263
Zigdon, Yoav yoavzig@post.bgu.ac.il 54/222 08-6472178
Zisling, Guy guyzis@post.bgu.ac.il 54/319
Zitrin, Adi zitrin@bgu.ac.il 54/228 08-6461646