BGU logo
BGU Physics Department logo

List of people

206 results (206)
Full name Email Office Phones
Sterenberg, Matan matanst@post.bgu.ac.il
Sutton, Yosef suttony@post.bgu.ac.il
Szulc, Asaf szulc@post.bgu.ac.il 54/219
Taiber, Tal taiber@post.bgu.ac.il 54/319
Tasgal, Richard tasgal@bgu.ac.il
Thieberger, Reuben thieb@bgu.ac.il 54/216 08-6461174
Tsori, Yoav tsori@bgu.ac.il
Tzukerman, Boris boristz@bgu.ac.il 54/007 08-6461190
Unal, Caner unal@post.bgu.ac.il 54/318
Vulfs, Tatiana vulfs@post.bgu.ac.il 54/319
Waichman, Karol karolw@bgu.ac.il
Wallerstein, Idan wallersh@post.bgu.ac.il 54/319
Winsten, Yehoshua winsten@post.bgu.ac.il 54/321B
Wunch, Noam wunch@post.bgu.ac.il 54/319
Yavilberg, Konstantin yavilber@post.bgu.ac.il 54/219
Yehezkel, Ori oriye@post.bgu.ac.il
Yifrach, Yair yairyi@post.bgu.ac.il 54/-113 08-6461570
Yochelis, Arik yochelis@bgu.ac.il 54/220 08-6472750
Yomtov Tal, Shira shirayom@post.bgu.ac.il
Zarmi, Yair zarmi@bgu.ac.il 54/333 08-6428229