BGU logo
BGU Physics Department logo

List of people

190 results (190)
Full name Email Office Phones
Acebron Munoz, Ana acebron@post.bgu.ac.il 54/318
Agbaria, Adam (Hamody) hamody@post.bgu.ac.il 54/306 08-6461173
Aharony, Amnon aaharony@bgu.ac.il 54/309 08-6477558
Alis, Guy alisg@post.bgu.ac.il 54/223 08-6472456
Amit, Omer amio@post.bgu.ac.il 95/-101
Apsel, Roy royap@post.bgu.ac.il 54/319
Arad, Ofir ofirara@post.bgu.ac.il 54/321A
Aranovich, Alexander aaranov@bgu.ac.il 54/223 08-6472456
Asban, Ofek asban@post.bgu.ac.il 54/219
Ashkenazy, Yosef ashkena@bgu.ac.il 24/103
54/333
08-6596858
08-6428229
Assistants, Tal physics@bgu.ac.il 54/111 08-6461644
08-6472904 (Fax)
Averbukh, Michael averbukh@bgu.ac.il 54/-105 08-6472585
Avishai, Yshai yshai@bgu.ac.il 54/311 08-6461748
Aviv, Ina inaviv@bgu.ac.il 54/114 08-6461567
Avnit, Ben benavn@post.bgu.ac.il 54/319
Azulay, Barak barakaz@post.bgu.ac.il 54/-111 08-6428231
Band, Yehuda band@bgu.ac.il 30/201 08-6461635
Banerjee, Shreya banerjee@post.bgu.ac.il 54/320 08-6472419
Bar, Ilana ibar@bgu.ac.il 54/227 08-6461571
Bar Lev, Yevgeny ybarlev@bgu.ac.il 54/329 08-6472125