Events list

176 results (936)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Physics Colloquium - Cora Dvorkin Zoom Mon 08 Mar 2021 16:10 Mon 08 Mar 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Shira Chapman Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84369459413 Mon 01 Mar 2021 16:10 Mon 01 Mar 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Anne L'Huillier Zoom: https://weizmann.zoom.us/j/93903178346?pwd=VUJNa0Z1NkZhZDhjTnRXeVVGbEszUT09 Mon 11 Jan 2021 16:00 Mon 11 Jan 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Klaus Blaum Zoom: https://weizmann.zoom.us/j/93903178346?pwd=VUJNa0Z1NkZhZDhjTnRXeVVGbEszUT09 Mon 04 Jan 2021 16:00 Mon 04 Jan 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Ron Lifshitz Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85054368750 Mon 28 Dec 2020 16:00 Mon 28 Dec 2020 17:00 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Sriram Ramaswamy Zoom: https://weizmann.zoom.us/j/93903178346?pwd=VUJNa0Z1NkZhZDhjTnRXeVVGbEszUT09 Mon 21 Dec 2020 16:00 Mon 21 Dec 2020 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - E.K.U. Gross Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82307626973 Mon 14 Dec 2020 16:00 Mon 14 Dec 2020 17:00 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Ashvin Vishwanath Zoom: https://weizmann.zoom.us/j/93903178346?pwd=VUJNa0Z1NkZhZDhjTnRXeVVGbEszUT09 Mon 07 Dec 2020 16:00 Mon 07 Dec 2020 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Hagai Netzer Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88390741064 Mon 30 Nov 2020 16:00 Mon 30 Nov 2020 17:00 Kats
Cancelled Physics Colloquium - Cora Dvorkin Zoom: https://weizmann.zoom.us/j/93903178346?pwd=VUJNa0Z1NkZhZDhjTnRXeVVGbEszUT09 Mon 23 Nov 2020 16:00 Mon 23 Nov 2020 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Yair Margalit Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88064916693 Mon 16 Nov 2020 16:00 Mon 16 Nov 2020 17:00 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Jesse Thaler Zoom: https://weizmann.zoom.us/j/93903178346?pwd=VUJNa0Z1NkZhZDhjTnRXeVVGbEszUT09 Mon 09 Nov 2020 15:55 Mon 09 Nov 2020 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Gili Bisker Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89449064236 Mon 02 Nov 2020 16:00 Mon 02 Nov 2020 17:00 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Pablo Jarillo-Herrero Zoom: https://weizmann.zoom.us/j/93903178346?pwd=VUJNa0Z1NkZhZDhjTnRXeVVGbEszUT09 Mon 26 Oct 2020 15:55 Mon 26 Oct 2020 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Ofer Lahav Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85167658118 Mon 19 Oct 2020 16:00 Mon 19 Oct 2020 17:00 Kats
Cancelled Physics Colloquium - Dganit Meidan Building 37, room 202 Tue 17 Mar 2020 15:30 Tue 17 Mar 2020 16:30 Bar, Citron, Schechter, Kovetz
Physics Colloquium - Nirit Dudovich Building 37, room 202 Tue 21 Jan 2020 15:30 Tue 21 Jan 2020 16:30 Bar, Citron, Schechter, Kovetz
Physics Colloquium - Alessandro Silva Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 14 Jan 2020 15:30 Tue 14 Jan 2020 16:30 Bar, Citron, Schechter, Kovetz
Physics Colloquium - Shay Hacohen-Gourgy Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 07 Jan 2020 15:30 Tue 07 Jan 2020 16:30 Bar, Citron, Schechter, Kovetz
Physics Colloquium - Yuval Shagam Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 31 Dec 2019 15:30 Tue 31 Dec 2019 16:30 Bar, Citron, Schechter, Kovetz