Events list

189 results (1003)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Physics Colloquium - Subir Sachdev Zoom Mon 21 Jun 2021 16:00 Mon 21 Jun 2021 17:00 Cohen, Kats
Physics Colloquium - Raman Sundrum Zoom Mon 14 Jun 2021 16:10 Mon 14 Jun 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Dmitri Basov Zoom Mon 07 Jun 2021 16:10 Mon 07 Jun 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Dganit Meidan Zoom Mon 31 May 2021 16:10 Mon 31 May 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Alina Colton Zoom Mon 24 May 2021 16:10 Mon 24 May 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Markus Aspelmeyer Zoom Mon 10 May 2021 16:10 Mon 10 May 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Victor Malka Zoom Mon 03 May 2021 16:10 Mon 03 May 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Jean-Francois Joanny Zoom Mon 26 Apr 2021 16:10 Mon 26 Apr 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Shahal Ilani Zoom Mon 19 Apr 2021 16:10 Mon 19 Apr 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Jeffrey Hangst Zoom Mon 12 Apr 2021 16:10 Mon 12 Apr 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Anatoly Kolomeisky Zoom Mon 05 Apr 2021 16:10 Mon 05 Apr 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Stefan W. Hell Zoom Mon 22 Mar 2021 16:10 Mon 22 Mar 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Rogier Windhorst Zoom Mon 15 Mar 2021 16:10 Mon 15 Mar 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Cora Dvorkin Zoom Mon 08 Mar 2021 16:10 Mon 08 Mar 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Shira Chapman Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84369459413 Mon 01 Mar 2021 16:10 Mon 01 Mar 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Anne L'Huillier Zoom: https://weizmann.zoom.us/j/93903178346?pwd=VUJNa0Z1NkZhZDhjTnRXeVVGbEszUT09 Mon 11 Jan 2021 16:00 Mon 11 Jan 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Klaus Blaum Zoom: https://weizmann.zoom.us/j/93903178346?pwd=VUJNa0Z1NkZhZDhjTnRXeVVGbEszUT09 Mon 04 Jan 2021 16:00 Mon 04 Jan 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Ron Lifshitz Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85054368750 Mon 28 Dec 2020 16:00 Mon 28 Dec 2020 17:00 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Sriram Ramaswamy Zoom: https://weizmann.zoom.us/j/93903178346?pwd=VUJNa0Z1NkZhZDhjTnRXeVVGbEszUT09 Mon 21 Dec 2020 16:00 Mon 21 Dec 2020 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - E.K.U. Gross Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82307626973 Mon 14 Dec 2020 16:00 Mon 14 Dec 2020 17:00 Kats