Events list

156 results (799)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Physics Colloquium - Shay Hacohen-Gourgy Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 07 Jan 2020 15:30 Tue 07 Jan 2020 16:30 Bar, Citron, Schechter, Kovetz
Physics Colloquium - Gregory Fiete Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Thu 19 Dec 2019 15:30 Thu 19 Dec 2019 16:30 Bar, Citron, Schechter, Kovetz
Physics Colloquium - Dan Oron Building 54, room 207 - Physics, Seminar room Tue 10 Dec 2019 15:30 Tue 10 Dec 2019 16:30 Bar, Citron, Schechter, Kovetz
Physics Colloquium - Haim Beidenkopf Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 03 Dec 2019 15:30 Tue 03 Dec 2019 16:30 Bar, Citron, Schechter, Kovetz
Physics Colloquium - Ramy Brustein Building 37, room 202 Tue 26 Nov 2019 15:30 Tue 26 Nov 2019 16:30 Bar, Citron, Schechter, Kovetz
Physics Colloquium - Ronnie Kosloff Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 19 Nov 2019 15:30 Tue 19 Nov 2019 16:30 Bar, Citron, Schechter, Kovetz
Physics Colloquium - Jeff Steinhauer Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 05 Nov 2019 15:30 Tue 05 Nov 2019 16:30 Bar, Citron, Schechter, Kovetz
Physics Colloquium - Wolfgang P. Schleich Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 18 Jun 2019 15:30 Tue 18 Jun 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Physics Colloquium - Halina Abramowicz Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 11 Jun 2019 15:30 Tue 11 Jun 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Physics Colloquium - Asaf Peer Alon Hall, Building 37, Room 220 Tue 04 Jun 2019 15:30 Tue 04 Jun 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Physics Colloquium - Abner Soffer Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 28 May 2019 15:30 Tue 28 May 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Physics Colloquium - Derek Jackson Kimball Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 21 May 2019 15:30 Tue 21 May 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Physics Colloquium - Amiel Sternberg Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 14 May 2019 15:30 Tue 14 May 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Physics Colloquium - Amir Levinson Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 07 May 2019 15:30 Tue 07 May 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Physics Colloquium - Lev Khaykovich Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 30 Apr 2019 15:30 Tue 30 Apr 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Physics Colloquium - Ely Kovetz Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 02 Apr 2019 15:30 Tue 02 Apr 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Physics Colloquium - Zvi Citron Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 26 Mar 2019 15:30 Tue 26 Mar 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Physics Colloquium - Victor Malka Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 19 Mar 2019 15:30 Tue 19 Mar 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Physics Colloquium - Edvardas Narevicius Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 12 Mar 2019 15:30 Tue 12 Mar 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir
Physics Colloquium - Eran Palti Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Tue 05 Mar 2019 15:30 Tue 05 Mar 2019 16:30 Bar, Eichler, Kats, Meir