Events list

229 results (1194)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Physics Colloquium - Sherry Suyu Zoom Mon 16 May 2022 16:10 Mon 16 May 2022 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - David Bensimon Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Mon 09 May 2022 16:10 Mon 09 May 2022 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Jonathan Katz Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Mon 02 May 2022 16:10 Mon 02 May 2022 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Elisha Moses Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Mon 25 Apr 2022 16:10 Mon 25 Apr 2022 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Hadar Steinberg Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Mon 11 Apr 2022 16:10 Mon 11 Apr 2022 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Priya Natarajan Zoom Mon 04 Apr 2022 16:00 Mon 04 Apr 2022 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Aharon Blank Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Mon 28 Mar 2022 16:10 Mon 28 Mar 2022 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Roger Penrose Zoom Mon 10 Jan 2022 16:00 Mon 10 Jan 2022 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - --- --- Mon 03 Jan 2022 16:10 Mon 03 Jan 2022 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Rami Pugatch Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Mon 27 Dec 2021 16:10 Mon 27 Dec 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Eli Tziperman Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Mon 20 Dec 2021 16:10 Mon 20 Dec 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Markus Arndt Zoom Mon 13 Dec 2021 16:10 Mon 13 Dec 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Jorge Martin Camalich Zoom Mon 06 Dec 2021 16:10 Mon 06 Dec 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Ron Folman Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Mon 29 Nov 2021 16:10 Mon 29 Nov 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Eugene Demler Zoom Mon 22 Nov 2021 16:10 Mon 22 Nov 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Alvise Raccanelli Zoom Mon 15 Nov 2021 16:10 Mon 15 Nov 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Lior Arazi Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology (51), room 015 Mon 08 Nov 2021 16:10 Mon 08 Nov 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Ernst M. Rasel Zoom Mon 25 Oct 2021 16:10 Mon 25 Oct 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Dionysios Anninos Zoom Mon 18 Oct 2021 16:10 Mon 18 Oct 2021 17:10 Kats
Physics Colloquium - Alessandra Bounanno Zoom Mon 28 Jun 2021 16:10 Mon 28 Jun 2021 17:10 Kats