Seminar list

1333 results (1378)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Condensed Matter Seminar - Oded Agam Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 23 Nov 2015 11:30 Mon 23 Nov 2015 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Ofer Feinerman Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 19 Nov 2015 15:30 Thu 19 Nov 2015 16:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Doron Cohen Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 18 Nov 2015 13:30 Wed 18 Nov 2015 14:30
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Ilya Gurwich Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 18 Nov 2015 11:15 Wed 18 Nov 2015 12:15
Quantum optics seminar - Haim Suchowski Physics building (#54) room 207 Tue 17 Nov 2015 15:30 Tue 17 Nov 2015 16:30
Particles and Fields Seminar - Mr. Roee Steiner Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 16 Nov 2015 14:00 Mon 16 Nov 2015 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - Yuval Baum Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 16 Nov 2015 11:30 Mon 16 Nov 2015 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Molodij Guillaume Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 12 Nov 2015 15:30 Thu 12 Nov 2015 16:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Doron Cohen Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 11 Nov 2015 13:30 Wed 11 Nov 2015 14:30
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Daniel Gabay Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 11 Nov 2015 11:15 Wed 11 Nov 2015 12:15
Particles and Fields Seminar - Mr. Arka Prabha Banik Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 09 Nov 2015 14:00 Mon 09 Nov 2015 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - Utpal Chatterjee Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 09 Nov 2015 11:30 Mon 09 Nov 2015 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Golan Bel Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 05 Nov 2015 15:30 Thu 05 Nov 2015 16:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Doron Cohen Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 04 Nov 2015 13:30 Wed 04 Nov 2015 14:30
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Daniel Gabay Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 04 Nov 2015 11:15 Wed 04 Nov 2015 12:15
Particles and Fields Seminar - Marcelo Schiffer Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 02 Nov 2015 14:00 Mon 02 Nov 2015 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - Avraham Klein Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 02 Nov 2015 11:30 Mon 02 Nov 2015 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Robert S. Whitney Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 29 Oct 2015 15:30 Thu 29 Oct 2015 16:30
Particles and Fields Seminar - Emil Nissimov, Sc. ( Habil.) Corresponding Member Of Bulgarian Academy Of Sciences Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 26 Oct 2015 15:00 Mon 26 Oct 2015 16:00
Particles and Fields Seminar - Alexander Vikman Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 26 Oct 2015 14:00 Mon 26 Oct 2015 15:00