Events list

164 results (1387)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Quantum optics seminar - Rami Rahimi Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 29 May 2024 16:00 Wed 29 May 2024 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Josh Baraban Zoom Only Wed 22 May 2024 16:00 Wed 22 May 2024 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Dimitry Yankelev Zoom Only Wed 15 May 2024 16:00 Wed 15 May 2024 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Alon Ishakbayev Zoom Only Wed 08 May 2024 16:00 Wed 08 May 2024 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Noam Shlomo Zoom Only Wed 06 Mar 2024 16:00 Wed 06 Mar 2024 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Yehuda Naveh Zoom Only Wed 28 Feb 2024 16:00 Wed 28 Feb 2024 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Marko Toros Zoom Only Wed 21 Feb 2024 16:00 Wed 21 Feb 2024 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Alexey Taichenachev Zoom Only Wed 14 Feb 2024 16:00 Wed 14 Feb 2024 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Tal David Zoom Only Wed 07 Feb 2024 16:00 Wed 07 Feb 2024 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Nathan Argaman Zoom Only Wed 24 Jan 2024 16:00 Wed 24 Jan 2024 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Amir Waxman Zoom Only Wed 17 Jan 2024 16:00 Wed 17 Jan 2024 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Omer Amit Zoom Only Wed 10 Jan 2024 16:00 Wed 10 Jan 2024 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Ron Folman Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 03 Jan 2024 16:00 Wed 03 Jan 2024 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Anat Daniel ZOOM only Wed 07 Jun 2023 16:00 Wed 07 Jun 2023 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Ran Salem ZOOM only Wed 24 May 2023 16:00 Wed 24 May 2023 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Lincoln D. Carr ZOOM only Wed 10 May 2023 16:00 Wed 10 May 2023 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Ronnie Kosloff Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 03 May 2023 16:00 Wed 03 May 2023 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Matteo Carlesso ZOOM only Wed 29 Mar 2023 16:00 Wed 29 Mar 2023 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Marko Toros ZOOM only Wed 22 Mar 2023 16:00 Wed 22 Mar 2023 17:00 Folman
Quantum optics seminar - Eli Cohen ZOOM only Wed 15 Mar 2023 16:00 Wed 15 Mar 2023 17:00 Folman