Events list

221 results (1216)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Condensed Matter Seminar - Dmitri Gutman Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 16 Jan 2023 11:10 Mon 16 Jan 2023 12:00 Meidan
Cancelled Condensed Matter Seminar - Na Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 09 Jan 2023 11:10 Mon 09 Jan 2023 12:00 Meidan
Cancelled Condensed Matter Seminar - Na Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 02 Jan 2023 11:10 Mon 02 Jan 2023 12:00 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Hanan Herzig Sheinfux Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 26 Dec 2022 11:10 Mon 26 Dec 2022 12:00 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Pavel Ostrovsky Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 19 Dec 2022 11:10 Mon 19 Dec 2022 12:00 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Doron Azoury Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 12 Dec 2022 15:30 Mon 12 Dec 2022 16:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Alexander Burin Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 05 Dec 2022 11:10 Mon 05 Dec 2022 12:00 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Igor Rozhansky Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 28 Nov 2022 11:10 Mon 28 Nov 2022 12:00 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Zohar Ringel Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 21 Nov 2022 11:10 Mon 21 Nov 2022 12:00 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Tobias Holder Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 14 Nov 2022 11:10 Mon 14 Nov 2022 12:00 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Yuval Ronen Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 07 Nov 2022 11:10 Mon 07 Nov 2022 12:00 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Mathias Klaeui Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 24 Oct 2022 11:10 Mon 24 Oct 2022 12:00 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Alexander L. Burin Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 27 Jun 2022 11:30 Mon 27 Jun 2022 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Yoram Dagan Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 20 Jun 2022 11:30 Mon 20 Jun 2022 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Yuval Gefen Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 13 Jun 2022 11:30 Mon 13 Jun 2022 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Natan Karaev Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 06 Jun 2022 11:30 Mon 06 Jun 2022 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Asaf Szulc Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 30 May 2022 11:30 Mon 30 May 2022 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Alexander James Duthie Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 23 May 2022 11:30 Mon 23 May 2022 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Ronen Rapaport Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 16 May 2022 11:30 Mon 16 May 2022 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Ranjani Seshadri Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 09 May 2022 11:30 Mon 09 May 2022 12:30 Meidan