Events list

182 results (1003)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Condensed Matter Seminar - Guy Zisling Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 14 Jun 2021 11:30 Mon 14 Jun 2021 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Sergey Frolov Zoom only *** note the date/time change*** Thu 10 Jun 2021 16:00 Thu 10 Jun 2021 17:00 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Shira Chapman Zoom only Mon 31 May 2021 11:30 Mon 31 May 2021 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Smitha Vishveshwara Zoom only *** note the date/time change*** Thu 13 May 2021 17:15 Thu 13 May 2021 18:00 Meidan
Cancelled Condensed Matter Seminar - Na Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 03 May 2021 11:30 Mon 03 May 2021 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Alex Altland Zoom only Mon 26 Apr 2021 11:10 Mon 26 Apr 2021 12:10 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Babak Seradjeh Zoom *** Note the date/time change *** Tue 20 Apr 2021 18:00 Tue 20 Apr 2021 19:00 Meidan
Cancelled Condensed Matter Seminar - N/A Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 05 Apr 2021 11:30 Mon 05 Apr 2021 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Yaniv J. Rosen Zoom *** Note the time/date change **** Thu 25 Mar 2021 16:00 Thu 25 Mar 2021 17:00 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Fausto Borgonovi Zoom Mon 08 Mar 2021 11:30 Mon 08 Mar 2021 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Eran Sela Zoom Mon 01 Mar 2021 11:30 Mon 01 Mar 2021 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Jurgen Lisenfeld Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 11 Jan 2021 11:30 Mon 11 Jan 2021 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Oded Zilberberg Zoom Mon 04 Jan 2021 11:30 Mon 04 Jan 2021 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Na Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 28 Dec 2020 11:30 Mon 28 Dec 2020 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Shahar Kasirer Zoom Mon 21 Dec 2020 11:30 Mon 21 Dec 2020 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Assaf Hamo Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Tue 15 Dec 2020 17:00 Tue 15 Dec 2020 18:00 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Tomer Goldfriend Zoom Mon 07 Dec 2020 11:30 Mon 07 Dec 2020 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Eran Maniv Zoom Tue 01 Dec 2020 18:00 Tue 01 Dec 2020 19:00 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Anna Keselman Hybrid seminar Mon 23 Nov 2020 11:30 Mon 23 Nov 2020 12:30 Meidan
Condensed Matter Seminar - Yuval Ronen Zoom Tue 17 Nov 2020 17:00 Tue 17 Nov 2020 18:00 Meidan