Events list

60 results (1216)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Biological and soft-matter physics - Victor Yashunsky Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 12 Jan 2023 12:10 Thu 12 Jan 2023 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Naftali R. Smith Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 05 Jan 2023 12:10 Thu 05 Jan 2023 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Eli Sloutskin Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 22 Dec 2022 12:10 Thu 22 Dec 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Conrad Woldringh Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 08 Dec 2022 12:10 Thu 08 Dec 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Doron Grossman Zoom only - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87422537815?pwd=dkd0bnd6ZFQ3NE13WHZNL0VwaHVMZz09 Thu 01 Dec 2022 12:10 Thu 01 Dec 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Lior Atia Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 17 Nov 2022 12:10 Thu 17 Nov 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Ram Adar Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 03 Nov 2022 12:10 Thu 03 Nov 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Guy Allis Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Tue 20 Sep 2022 15:00 Tue 20 Sep 2022 16:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Daniel Harries Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 09 Jun 2022 12:10 Thu 09 Jun 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Itay Gelber Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Tue 07 Jun 2022 14:00 Tue 07 Jun 2022 15:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Oded Farago Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 26 May 2022 12:10 Thu 26 May 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Eilon Sherman Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 12 May 2022 12:10 Thu 12 May 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Adam Lampert Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 28 Apr 2022 12:10 Thu 28 Apr 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Hagen Hofmann Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 07 Apr 2022 12:10 Thu 07 Apr 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Anindita Dutta Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 31 Mar 2022 12:00 Thu 31 Mar 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Ehud Meron Zoom - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6651279409?pwd=alppbzVwaEhOdWVGVFN4V2VoSHphUT09 Thu 24 Mar 2022 12:10 Thu 24 Mar 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Ori Hendler ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 820 9132 7859 Passcode: 345123 Thu 13 Jan 2022 12:10 Thu 13 Jan 2022 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Yair Zarmi ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 857 5598 3057 Passcode: 345123 Thu 06 Jan 2022 12:10 Thu 06 Jan 2022 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Michihiro Nagao Zoom recording link provided Thu 23 Dec 2021 14:10 Thu 23 Dec 2021 15:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Oleg Krichevsky ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 817 2330 9223, Passcode: 345123 Thu 09 Dec 2021 12:10 Thu 09 Dec 2021 13:00 Granek