Events list

27 results (936)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Biological and soft-matter physics - Yariv Kafri ZOOM only Thu 18 Mar 2021 12:10 Thu 18 Mar 2021 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Nir Gov ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 874 2021 0979 Thu 11 Mar 2021 12:10 Thu 11 Mar 2021 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Sarah Kostinski ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 874 2021 0979 Thu 04 Mar 2021 12:10 Thu 04 Mar 2021 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Samuel Safran ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 841 9016 0947 Thu 14 Jan 2021 12:10 Thu 14 Jan 2021 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Ariel Amir ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 841 9016 0947 Thu 07 Jan 2021 12:10 Thu 07 Jan 2021 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Yoav Ironi ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 841 9016 0947 Thu 31 Dec 2020 12:10 Thu 31 Dec 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Michael (Misha) Kozlov ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 841 9016 0947 Thu 24 Dec 2020 12:10 Thu 24 Dec 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Yoram Burak Zoom only - Meeting ID: 841 9016 0947 Thu 17 Dec 2020 12:10 Thu 17 Dec 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Shigeyuki Komura ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 841 9016 0947 Thu 10 Dec 2020 12:10 Thu 10 Dec 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Amit Meller ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 841 9016 0947 Thu 03 Dec 2020 12:10 Thu 03 Dec 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Markus Deserno ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 841 9016 0947, Please note change of TIME - 15:00 Thu 12 Nov 2020 15:00 Thu 12 Nov 2020 16:00 Cohen, Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Uri Raviv ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 841 9016 0947 Thu 05 Nov 2020 12:00 Thu 05 Nov 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Barak Azoulai ZOOM only - *Meeting ID CHANGED*: 841 9016 0947 Thu 29 Oct 2020 12:00 Thu 29 Oct 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Daniel Harries TODAY - ZOOM meeting ID: 919-198-85007 Password: 2q35r3 Thu 18 Jun 2020 12:10 Thu 18 Jun 2020 13:10 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Shelly Tzlil ZOOM meeting ID: 919-198-85007, password: 2q35r3 Thu 11 Jun 2020 12:10 Thu 11 Jun 2020 13:10 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Eyal Fishel ZOOM meeting ID: 919-198-85007 Password: 2q35r3 Thu 04 Jun 2020 12:00 Thu 04 Jun 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Gabi Socolovsky ZOOM Meeting ID: 953 7405 3387 Password: 742020 Thu 21 May 2020 12:00 Thu 21 May 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Shlomi Reuveni ZOOM meeting ID 953-740-53387, password 742020 Thu 30 Apr 2020 12:00 Thu 30 Apr 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Adam H. Agbaria ZOOM, Meeting ID: 515 554 168 Password: 772189 Thu 23 Apr 2020 12:00 Thu 23 Apr 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Elisha Moses ZOOM meeting ID 769 663 3200, NEW password 19661224 Thu 02 Apr 2020 12:00 Thu 02 Apr 2020 13:00 Granek