Events list

52 results (1142)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Biological and soft-matter physics - Daniel Harries Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 09 Jun 2022 12:10 Thu 09 Jun 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Itay Gelber Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Tue 07 Jun 2022 14:00 Tue 07 Jun 2022 15:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Oded Farago Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 26 May 2022 12:10 Thu 26 May 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Eilon Sherman Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 12 May 2022 12:10 Thu 12 May 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Adam Lampert Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 28 Apr 2022 12:10 Thu 28 Apr 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Hagen Hofmann Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 07 Apr 2022 12:10 Thu 07 Apr 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Anindita Dutta Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 31 Mar 2022 12:00 Thu 31 Mar 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Ehud Meron Zoom - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6651279409?pwd=alppbzVwaEhOdWVGVFN4V2VoSHphUT09 Thu 24 Mar 2022 12:10 Thu 24 Mar 2022 13:00 Feingold
Biological and soft-matter physics - Ori Hendler ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 820 9132 7859 Passcode: 345123 Thu 13 Jan 2022 12:10 Thu 13 Jan 2022 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Yair Zarmi ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 857 5598 3057 Passcode: 345123 Thu 06 Jan 2022 12:10 Thu 06 Jan 2022 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Michihiro Nagao Zoom recording link provided Thu 23 Dec 2021 14:10 Thu 23 Dec 2021 15:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Oleg Krichevsky ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 817 2330 9223, Passcode: 345123 Thu 09 Dec 2021 12:10 Thu 09 Dec 2021 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Rony Granek ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 817 2330 9223, Passcode: 345123 Thu 25 Nov 2021 12:10 Thu 25 Nov 2021 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Anne Bernheim ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 829 1364 9261, Passcode: 345123 Thu 11 Nov 2021 12:10 Thu 11 Nov 2021 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Arik Yochelis Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 28 Oct 2021 12:10 Thu 28 Oct 2021 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Nimrod Sherf ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 874 2021 0979 Thu 17 Jun 2021 12:10 Thu 17 Jun 2021 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - William Gelbart ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 874 2021 0979 - PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF TIME Thu 10 Jun 2021 9:10 Thu 10 Jun 2021 10:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Daphne Weihs ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 874 2021 0979 Thu 03 Jun 2021 12:10 Thu 03 Jun 2021 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Erwin Frey ZOOM only - Meeting ID: 874 2021 0979 Thu 27 May 2021 12:10 Thu 27 May 2021 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - No Seminar NO SEMINAR Thu 20 May 2021 12:00 Thu 20 May 2021 13:00 Granek