Events list

14 results (831)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Biological and soft-matter physics - Daniel Harries Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 18 Jun 2020 12:00 Thu 18 Jun 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Michael Elbaum Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 04 Jun 2020 12:00 Thu 04 Jun 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Shelly Tzlil Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 14 May 2020 12:00 Thu 14 May 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Shlomi Reuveni Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 30 Apr 2020 12:00 Thu 30 Apr 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Adam H. Agbaria ZOOM, Meeting ID: 515 554 168 Password: 772189 Thu 23 Apr 2020 12:00 Thu 23 Apr 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Elisha Moses ZOOM meeting ID 769 663 3200, NEW password 19661224 Thu 02 Apr 2020 12:00 Thu 02 Apr 2020 13:00 Granek
Cancelled Biological and soft-matter physics - Markus Deserno Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Sun 08 Mar 2020 12:00 Sun 08 Mar 2020 13:00 Cohen, Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Rinat Ankri Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 23 Jan 2020 12:00 Thu 23 Jan 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Yael Roichman Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 02 Jan 2020 12:00 Thu 02 Jan 2020 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Guy Bunin Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 19 Dec 2019 12:00 Thu 19 Dec 2019 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Michael Zwolak Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 12 Dec 2019 12:00 Thu 12 Dec 2019 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Yoav Tsori Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 05 Dec 2019 12:00 Thu 05 Dec 2019 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Itamar Sela Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 28 Nov 2019 12:00 Thu 28 Nov 2019 13:00 Granek
Biological and soft-matter physics - Amir Erez Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Thu 21 Nov 2019 12:00 Thu 21 Nov 2019 13:00 Granek