Events list

1387 results (1387)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Condensed Matter Seminar - Avraham Klein Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 02 Nov 2015 11:30 Mon 02 Nov 2015 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Robert S. Whitney Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 29 Oct 2015 15:30 Thu 29 Oct 2015 16:30
Particles and Fields Seminar - Emil Nissimov, Sc. ( Habil.) Corresponding Member Of Bulgarian Academy Of Sciences Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 26 Oct 2015 15:00 Mon 26 Oct 2015 16:00
Particles and Fields Seminar - Alexander Vikman Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 26 Oct 2015 14:00 Mon 26 Oct 2015 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 26 Oct 2015 11:30 Mon 26 Oct 2015 12:30
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Adi Zitrin Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 14 Oct 2015 11:15 Wed 14 Oct 2015 12:15
Particles and Fields Seminar - Marcelo Loewe Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 06 Jul 2015 14:00 Mon 06 Jul 2015 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - Yevgeny Estrin Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 29 Jun 2015 11:30 Mon 29 Jun 2015 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Ned S. Wingreen Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 25 Jun 2015 15:30 Thu 25 Jun 2015 16:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Ned Wingreen Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 24 Jun 2015 13:30 Wed 24 Jun 2015 14:30
Physics Colloquium - Jonathan Dowling Physics building (#54) room 207 Tue 23 Jun 2015 15:15 Tue 23 Jun 2015 16:15
Particles and Fields Seminar - Yair Mulian Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 22 Jun 2015 14:00 Mon 22 Jun 2015 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - Professor Carlos Balseiro Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 22 Jun 2015 11:30 Mon 22 Jun 2015 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Vincent Desjacques Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 18 Jun 2015 15:30 Thu 18 Jun 2015 16:30
Particles and Fields Seminar - Yang Zhou Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 15 Jun 2015 14:00 Mon 15 Jun 2015 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - Gilad Marcus Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 15 Jun 2015 11:30 Mon 15 Jun 2015 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Carlos Balseiro Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 11 Jun 2015 15:30 Thu 11 Jun 2015 16:30
Particles and Fields Seminar - Alex Kovner Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 08 Jun 2015 14:00 Mon 08 Jun 2015 15:00
Condensed Matter Seminar - Amit Keren (And David Ellis) Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 08 Jun 2015 11:30 Mon 08 Jun 2015 12:30
Physics Colloquium - Leonid Levitov Physics building (#54) room 207 Thu 04 Jun 2015 15:30 Thu 04 Jun 2015 16:30