Events list

91 results (1380)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Yochai Werman Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 04 May 2016 13:30 Wed 04 May 2016 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Shlomi Matityahu Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 13 Apr 2016 13:30 Wed 13 Apr 2016 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Amir Erez Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 16 Mar 2016 13:30 Wed 16 Mar 2016 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Amir Yaacoby Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 09 Mar 2016 13:30 Wed 09 Mar 2016 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Ofek Asban Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 20 Jan 2016 13:30 Wed 20 Jan 2016 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Stefan Fischer Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 13 Jan 2016 13:30 Wed 13 Jan 2016 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Israel Klich Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 06 Jan 2016 13:30 Wed 06 Jan 2016 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Ofek Nissim Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 30 Dec 2015 13:30 Wed 30 Dec 2015 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Alexander Shnirman Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 16 Dec 2015 13:30 Wed 16 Dec 2015 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Alexander Burin Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 09 Dec 2015 13:30 Wed 09 Dec 2015 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Alexander Burin Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 02 Dec 2015 13:30 Wed 02 Dec 2015 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Daniel Hurowitz Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 25 Nov 2015 13:30 Wed 25 Nov 2015 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Doron Cohen Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 18 Nov 2015 13:30 Wed 18 Nov 2015 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Doron Cohen Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 11 Nov 2015 13:30 Wed 11 Nov 2015 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Doron Cohen Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 04 Nov 2015 13:30 Wed 04 Nov 2015 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Ned Wingreen Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 24 Jun 2015 13:30 Wed 24 Jun 2015 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Amir Erez Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 13 May 2015 13:30 Wed 13 May 2015 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Ora Entin-Wohlman Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 06 May 2015 13:30 Wed 06 May 2015 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Yoseph Imry Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 29 Apr 2015 13:30 Wed 29 Apr 2015 14:30
Condensed Matter Theory Seminar - Eytan Grosfeld Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 21 Jan 2015 13:30 Wed 21 Jan 2015 14:30