Events list

157 results (1194)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Victor Berezin Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 15 Apr 2015 11:15 Wed 15 Apr 2015 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Ido Ben-Dayan Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 25 Mar 2015 11:15 Wed 25 Mar 2015 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Nestor Armesto Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 18 Mar 2015 11:15 Wed 18 Mar 2015 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Yossi Naor Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 11 Feb 2015 11:15 Wed 11 Feb 2015 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Yossi Naor Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 04 Feb 2015 11:15 Wed 04 Feb 2015 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Doron Chelouche Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 21 Jan 2015 11:15 Wed 21 Jan 2015 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Dovi Poznanski Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 14 Jan 2015 11:15 Wed 14 Jan 2015 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Nazar Ickhsanov Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 05 Jan 2015 13:00 Mon 05 Jan 2015 14:00
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Asaf Pe'Er Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 24 Dec 2014 11:15 Wed 24 Dec 2014 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Kohta Murase Physics building (#54) room 207 Mon 08 Sep 2014 14:15 Mon 08 Sep 2014 15:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Alexander Elikashvili Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 25 Jun 2014 11:15 Wed 25 Jun 2014 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Sagi Ben Ami Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 11 Jun 2014 11:15 Wed 11 Jun 2014 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Kim-Vy Tran Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 28 May 2014 11:15 Wed 28 May 2014 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Meir Shimon Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 21 May 2014 11:15 Wed 21 May 2014 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Ido Ben Dayan Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 07 May 2014 11:15 Wed 07 May 2014 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Barak Zackay Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 30 Apr 2014 11:15 Wed 30 Apr 2014 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Yifat Dzigan Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 23 Apr 2014 11:15 Wed 23 Apr 2014 12:15