Events list

83 results (748)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Shotaro Yamasaki NOTE: Nano Bulding 51, Auditorium 015 Wed 05 Jun 2019 11:10 Wed 05 Jun 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Ofir Arad Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 22 May 2019 11:10 Wed 22 May 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Uri Malamud Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 15 May 2019 11:10 Wed 15 May 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Sivan Ginzburg Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 01 May 2019 11:10 Wed 01 May 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Dan Gorbonos Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 10 Apr 2019 11:10 Wed 10 Apr 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Snir Cohen Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 03 Apr 2019 11:10 Wed 03 Apr 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Allona Vazan Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 27 Mar 2019 11:10 Wed 27 Mar 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Emanuele Sobacchi Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 13 Mar 2019 11:10 Wed 13 Mar 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Giacomo Fragione Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 06 Mar 2019 11:15 Wed 06 Mar 2019 12:15 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Vincent Desjacques Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 09 Jan 2019 11:10 Wed 09 Jan 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Almog Yalinewich Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 02 Jan 2019 11:10 Wed 02 Jan 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Jenny Wagner Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 19 Dec 2018 11:10 Wed 19 Dec 2018 12:10
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Nazar Ikhsanov Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 28 Nov 2018 11:10 Wed 28 Nov 2018 12:10
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Nicolas Laporte Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 21 Nov 2018 11:10 Wed 21 Nov 2018 12:10
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Yossi Shvartzvald Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 14 Nov 2018 11:15 Wed 14 Nov 2018 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Yossi Shvartzvald Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 14 Nov 2018 11:10 Wed 14 Nov 2018 12:10
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - David Benisty Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 31 Oct 2018 11:10 Wed 31 Oct 2018 12:10
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Erez Michaely Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 20 Jun 2018 11:15 Wed 20 Jun 2018 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Lev Tal-Or Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 06 Jun 2018 11:15 Wed 06 Jun 2018 12:15
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Nicolas Cornault Physics building (#54) room 207 Wed 30 May 2018 11:15 Wed 30 May 2018 12:15