Events list

149 results (1142)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Prachi Sharma Remote Zoom Seminar Wed 29 Jun 2022 11:10 Wed 29 Jun 2022 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Alexander Elikashvili Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 22 Jun 2022 11:10 Wed 22 Jun 2022 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Inwoo Han Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 15 Jun 2022 11:10 Wed 15 Jun 2022 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Tamar Faran Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 01 Jun 2022 11:10 Wed 01 Jun 2022 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Itai Linial Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 25 May 2022 11:10 Wed 25 May 2022 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Saleem Zaroubi Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 18 May 2022 11:10 Wed 18 May 2022 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Jonathan Katz Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 11 May 2022 11:10 Wed 11 May 2022 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Ósmar Rodríguez Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 27 Apr 2022 11:10 Wed 27 Apr 2022 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Erik Zackrisson Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 06 Apr 2022 11:10 Wed 06 Apr 2022 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Sarah Libanore Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 30 Mar 2022 11:10 Wed 30 Mar 2022 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Lukas Furtak Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 23 Mar 2022 11:10 Wed 23 Mar 2022 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Itay Raveh Remote Zoom Seminar Wed 12 Jan 2022 11:10 Wed 12 Jan 2022 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Ashish Meena Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 05 Jan 2022 11:10 Wed 05 Jan 2022 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Stefano Ettori Remote Zoom seminar Wed 22 Dec 2021 11:10 Wed 22 Dec 2021 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Debanjan Sarkar Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 15 Dec 2021 11:10 Wed 15 Dec 2021 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Or Graur Remote Zoom Seminar Wed 24 Nov 2021 11:10 Wed 24 Nov 2021 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Lingyuan Ji Special Zoom seminar afternoon Wed 10 Nov 2021 17:00 Wed 10 Nov 2021 18:00 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Eduardo Banados Remote Zoom Seminar Wed 10 Nov 2021 11:10 Wed 10 Nov 2021 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Mauro Stefanon Remote Zoom Seminar Wed 03 Nov 2021 11:10 Wed 03 Nov 2021 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Silvia Bonoli Remote Zoom Seminar Wed 27 Oct 2021 11:10 Wed 27 Oct 2021 12:10 Zitrin