Events list

95 results (813)
Event summary Venue Start time End time Organizers
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Noam Soker Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 15 Jan 2020 11:10 Wed 15 Jan 2020 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Yakov Faerman Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 08 Jan 2020 11:10 Wed 08 Jan 2020 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Jonathan Stern Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 25 Dec 2019 11:10 Wed 25 Dec 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Doron Kushnir Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 18 Dec 2019 11:10 Wed 18 Dec 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Dimitry Ginzburg Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 11 Dec 2019 11:10 Wed 11 Dec 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Shany Danieli Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 04 Dec 2019 11:10 Wed 04 Dec 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Nir Mandelker Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 20 Nov 2019 12:10 Wed 20 Nov 2019 13:00 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Nazar Ikhsanov Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 20 Nov 2019 11:10 Wed 20 Nov 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Dimitry Ginzburg Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 13 Nov 2019 11:10 Wed 13 Nov 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Kojiro Kawana Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 06 Nov 2019 11:10 Wed 06 Nov 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - David Benisty Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 30 Oct 2019 11:10 Wed 30 Oct 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Yossi Naor Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Mon 09 Sep 2019 11:10 Mon 09 Sep 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Shotaro Yamasaki NOTE: Nano Bulding 51, Auditorium 015 Wed 05 Jun 2019 11:10 Wed 05 Jun 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Ofir Arad Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 22 May 2019 11:10 Wed 22 May 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Uri Malamud Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 15 May 2019 11:10 Wed 15 May 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Sivan Ginzburg Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 01 May 2019 11:10 Wed 01 May 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Dan Gorbonos Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 10 Apr 2019 11:10 Wed 10 Apr 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Snir Cohen Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 03 Apr 2019 11:10 Wed 03 Apr 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Allona Vazan Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 27 Mar 2019 11:10 Wed 27 Mar 2019 12:10 Zitrin
Astrophysics and Cosmology Seminar - Emanuele Sobacchi Sacta-Rashi Building for Physics (54), room 207 Wed 13 Mar 2019 11:10 Wed 13 Mar 2019 12:10 Zitrin