Research Fellows

NameOfficeemailPhone (Work)
Acebron Munoz, Ana (postdoc@Adi Zitrin) 54/318 acebron@post.bgu.ac.il  
Agung, Budiyono (postdoc@Folman)  budiyono@post.bgu.ac.il  
Andresen Eguiluz, Juan Carlos (postdoc@schechter)   
Chowdhury, Debashree (postdoc@Aharony) 54/318   
Cibirka, Nathalia (postdoc@Adi Zitrin) 54/318   
Demircik, Tuna (postdoc@lublinsky michael) 54/320   
Dikovsky, Valery (@Folman &Manassen) 54/-120 dikovsky@post.bgu.ac.il 7 2152 
Furman, Gregory (@Goren Shaul) 54/229 gregoryf@bgu.ac.il 64-72458 
Givon, Menachem (@Folman) bldg.95 givonme@post.bgu.ac.il  
Golub, Anatoly (@Baruch Horovitz) 54/330 agolub@bgu.ac.il 64-28228 
Gredeskul, Sergey (@Avishai Yshai) 54/115 sergeyg@bgu.ac.il 64-61763 
Griv, Evgeny (@Gedalin Michael) 54/325 griv@bgu.ac.il 64-28226 
Groswasser, David (@Folman) 54/003 davgros@bgu.ac.il 64-72213, 64-79262 
Guobin, Liu (Fellow@Folman) bldg.95 guobin@post.bgu.ac.il  
Japha, Yonathan (@Folman) 54/003   
Kagan, Daniel (postdoc@ukeshet) 54/320 kagandan@post.bgu.ac.il  
Kaganovich, Alexander (@Guendelman Eduardo) 54/322 alexk@bgu.ac.il 08-64-72177 
Keil, Mark (@Folman) 54/003 keil@bgu.ac.il  
Klebanov, Matvey (@Frumker) 54/113 matoi@bgu.ac.il 64-61249 
Koganov, Genadi A. (@Reuben Shuker) 54/325 quant@bgu.ac.il 64-28226 
Kuzmenko, Tetyana (@Avishai Yshai) tetyana@post.bgu.ac.il  
Kuzmenko, Igor (@Avishai Yshai) igorkuz@post.bgu.ac.il  
Markovich, Vladimir (@Gorodetsky Gad) 54/224 markoviv@bgu.ac.il 08-6477127 
Meerovich, Victor (@Goren Shaul) 54/229 victorm@bgu.ac.il 64-72458 
Moukouri, Samuel (@Folman) 54/003 moukouri@bgu.ac.il  
Panich, Alexander (@Goren Shaul) 54/229 pan@bgu.ac.il 72458/ Lab-72581 
Rohrlich, Daniel (@Folman) 54/004 rohrlich@bgu.ac.il 64-79408 
Rozenberg, Evgeny (@Gorodetsky Gad) 54/218 evgenyr@bgu.ac.il 642-8232 
Serino, Mirko (postdoc@lublinsky michael) 54/318 serino@post.bgu.ac.il  
Shames, Alexander (@Goren Shaul) 54/229, 29/008 sham@bgu.ac.il 08-64-72581 
Shildkrot, Oleg (@Frumker) 54/113   
Sobacchi, Emanuele (postdoc@Lyubarski) 54/318   
Sokolovsky, Vladimir (@Goren Shaul) 54/229 sokolovv@bgu.ac.il 64-72458 
Tarat, Sabyasachi (postdoc@Meir) 54/320 tarats@post.bgu.ac.il  
Yadav, Amarjeet (postoc@Feingold) 54/-121 amarbhu1@gmail.com  
Zhou, Zhifan (@Folman) bldg.95 zhifan@post.bgu.ac.il  
About | Edit | Update | Admin | Help