Staff Personnel

NameOfficeemailPhone (Work)Tasks
A0, Physics Office 54/114 chairphysics@bgu.ac.il 08-64-61764 chairperson 
A1, Physics Office 54/114 physics@bgu.ac.il 08-64-61567 admin 
A2, Physics Office 54/112 physics@bgu.ac.il 08-64-61566 students admin 
A3, Physics Office 54/111 physics@bgu.ac.il 08-64-61644 service room 
Averbukh, Michael 54/203 averbukh@bgu.ac.il 64-72585 Engineer of 2nd and 3rd year Teaching Labs. 
Biton, Yaacov (Dr.) 54/301 yaacov@bgu.ac.il 08-6461179 Engineer labs. Teaching Lab director 
Fridman, Aviva 54/112 avivaf@bgu.ac.il 64-61566 Students coordinator 
Gelber, Itay 54/302 galberit@bgu.ac.il 08-6479279  
Hirsh, Yitzhak (retired) 63/07 hirshy@bgu.ac.il 64-72121 Workshop Technician 
Koresh, Leah (retired)  leah@bgu.ac.il  Technician of Physics Teaching Lab A. 
Kuhlik, Ury 54/008 kuhlik@bgu.ac.il 64-61175  
Nahum, Shlomo (retired) 54/316A nachums@bgu.ac.il 64-72154 Technician. In charge of Purchasing 
Ohayon, Lilly 54/114 olili@bgu.ac.il 64-61567 Administrator director 
Rahmilov, David 54/-107A davidrah@bgu.ac.il 64-61568  
Rivni, Aharon 54/008 rivni@bgu.ac.il 64-79365 Engineer- Director Electronic lab and Departmenal Engineer 
Tzukerman, Boris 54/007 boristz@bgu.ac.il 64-61190 Engineer- In charge of computers